at the movies

3 thoughts on “at the movies”

  1. Your mancrushes look like ladies. Might as well want to look like Orlando Bloom. I, for one, am glad you don’t look like a lady.

  2. I can’t remember the last time I was actually scared by a movie…but, as a kid, AN AMERICAN WEREWOLF IN LONDON terrified the crap out of me–talking corpses, Nazi demons–Christ, what was my dad thinking showing that movie to a 6 year old?

    And, I have no idea what movie villain I’d want to be…so many great choices…but, my sister once said that I’m like Hannibal Lecter. Does that count?

Leave a Reply

